Interested in becoming a Board Member? Click  Board Positions for a summary of Board positions. Please feel free to contact one of the Board Members for further information.

Chair Ludrick Robert Robert Ludrick Chair
Vice Chair Sanders  Eddie   Eddie Sanders  Vice Chair
Treasurer Dreessen Dawn Dawn Dreessen Treasurer
Secretary Nickel Becky 402 458-8919 Becky Nickel Secretary
Education Chair Asgarpoor Jena Jena Asgarpoor
Internet Liason Nickel Becky 402 458-8919 Becky Nickel Internet
Membership Chair Runge Diane 402-988-8245 Diane Runge Membership
Marketing Chair Open
Program Chair Burk Patti  402 458-8726 Patti Burk Program
Scholarship Chair Diller Rose Rose Diller
Chair—Midlands Subsection Walters Cindy (308)995-2500 Cindy Walters
Vice Chair—Midlands Subsection
Secretary–Midland SubSection Krontz Ed (402) 462-2243   Edward Krontz
Treasurer–Midland SubSection Hendricksen Shelley 308 995-9455 Shelley Hendricksen
Auditing Chair–Midland SubSection Remter Debra Deb Remter
 Program Chair–Midland Subsection Vickers David  (308) 872-6599 Dave Vickers
Certification  / Recertification Chair–Midland SubSection Krontz Ed  (402) 462-2243 Edward Krontz
News Letter Editor–Midland SubSection Upthagrove Diann  (308)995-2636 Diann Upthagrove

Link to Meeting Forms